Terms of use

We thank you for your visit to our website located at the address www.geboortelijst.be or www.listedenaissance.be or www.listedenaissance.ma or www.baby-website.be, named hereafter the "Website", managed by the bvba Thisconnect, established in B-9420 Erpe-Mere, Evenbroekveld 8, Belgium, named hereafter "Thisconnect".

Read these Terms of Use carefully. They define the terms of your access to and use of the Website.

At every registration (hereafter the "Registration") in order to get an account (hereafter the "Account"), you will be asked to confirm that you have read the Terms of Use and that you agree to their content. Your visit to the Website, your Registration in order to get an Account and each posting of information or photos imply automatically the acceptance of these Terms of Use.

The text of the Terms of use is available on the Website.

1. Purpose of the Website

1.1. The Website allows parents to create and manage one or more Birth lists (hereinafter "the Birth list") online and to create a personalized website for their newly born child (hereinafter "the Baby Site").

1.2. Thisconnect works exclusively with shops that have signed a cooperation agreement with Thisconnect in which they accept the concept of Thisconnect (hereinafter "the Participating Shops"). Shops that have not signed an agreement with Thisconnect cannot offer Birth lists through the Website.

1.3. Thisconnect reserves the right to immediately and definitively remove Baby Sites that directly or indirectly mention or refer to shops that do not participate, including a.o. but not exclusively names, logos, descriptions, insinuations,... In such event user Accounts may be suspended or closed immediately, definitively and without prior warning.

2. Application and binding terms

2.1. These Terms of Use apply to each use of the Website, whether by consulting its content, registering, getting an Account, receiving emails from Participating Shops or by posting information or photos through your Baby Site.

2.2. The User confirms having read the present Terms of Use and agrees to the binding nature of their content.

3. Definitions

Under the present Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, the following words shall always have the same meaning as defined below:

  • "Account": the personal user account created by the Website as soon as the User has registered and completed the Registration Form.
  • "Baby Site": the web space offered to young parents where they can create a personalized website for their newly born child.
  • "Birth List": the online list of products chosen by parents of a newly born child that can be bought by relatives at one of the Participating Shops.
  • "Participating Shops": Shops that have agreed to and approved the General Terms of Participation of Thisconnect and will offer Birth lists through the Website.
  • "Personal Data": the data by which a User obtains access to and use of the system of Thisconnect on the Website.
  • "Registration form": the (electronic) form by which a person registers as User of the Website.
  • "Service": the free service offered by Thisconnect to the User that consists in an online program that allows the user to create and manage Birth lists and Baby Sites.
  • "Terms of Use": the terms of use settle especially the access to and the use of the Website.
  • "User": the natural person who uses the Website.
  • "Website": the websites of Thisconnect whose addresses are the following: www.geboortelijst.be, www.listedenaissance.be, www.listedenaissance.ma, and www.baby-website.be.

4. Users

4.1. Using the Website, registering on it and creating Birth lists and Baby Sites is free and available only to physical persons.

Thisconnect reserves the right to close unilaterally, immediately, definitely and without prior notice the Account of companies and organizations or of each User that does not respect the present Terms of Use.

4.2. The User guarantees, by approval of these Terms of Use, to be over 18 years. Thisconnect reserves the right to close unilaterally, immediately, definitely and without prior notice any Account that appears to belong to a person under 18 years of age.

5. Registration on the Website

5.1. In order to create a Birth List or Baby Site, the User has to fill in the Registration Form on the Website with his Personal Data. This Form must be completed correctly and entirely.

5.2. Users are not allowed to use a third party's identity, proxy's or temporary email addresses.

Users shall not use more than one User name or profile.

5.3. During his Registration, the User has to agree to the present Terms of Use, by ticking a box provided therefore.

5.4. Thisconnect reserves the right to accept or refuse the Registration. The Registration may notably be refused for the following reasons:

  • The User does not communicate the data asked for the identification;
  • The User does not comply with the obligations drew up in these Terms of Use, did not comply with them in the past or Thisconnect can reasonably assume that he will not comply with them in the future;
  • Any other reason out of which Thisconnect can reasonably judge that the Registration may not be agreed to.

5.5. As soon as his Registration is complete, the User will be able to create and manage Birth lists and Baby Sites or buy articles presented in a Birth List.

6. Posting content to the Baby Site

6.1. The User remains responsible for the content that he or she posts on the Baby Site.

6.2. The User shall post only content about that baby for whom the Baby Site has been created and shall not post any comment link or reference to other shops then the Participating Shops.

6.3. Thisconnect reserves the right to warn Users, to temporarily or definitively forbid access to the website by way of an IP ban, to shorten posts, to censure posts, to anonymize posts and or to remove posts at its own discretion.

6.4. Aggressive, unlawful, threatening, insulting, vulgar, obscene, racist, misleading, uncivilized or in any other way unfit or Irrelevant content is not permitted.

6.5. Users shall not use or post personal information about others on the Baby Site, such as e.g. phone numbers, e-mail addresses or private addresses. Users shall not link to such content and shall not communicate sets content to non-participating shops.

6.6. It is not permitted to place adverts on the website or to promote commercial or noncommercial entities by placing hyperlinks to their websites.

6.7. It is not permitted to post content that refers to or links to websites that do not respect legal and or moral borders of respect and public order.

6.8. It is not permitted to post photographs of other persons than the parents and or the baby for whom the Baby Site without prior authorization of the persons concerned.

6.9. Users shall use only text or images for which they own the copyright or have obtained the prior permission to divulge or reproduce the content.

6.10. Thisconnect has no obligation to monitor the website and cannot be held liable for the content posted by Users. Thisconnect may however at any given moment when it notices infringements to the present Terms of Use, any applicable law or the rights of third parties or Thisconnect itself, decide, to his own discretion, to remove content. This may for instance be to case if Thisconnect judges content to be discriminating, obscene, to infringe privacy rules, to hinder the normal functioning of the website, to have commercial motives, to appeal to violent or illegal behavior or to infringe intellectual property rights.

6.11. Users shall hold Thisconnect harmless for any claims by Participating Shops, governments or third parties for infringements of any nature whatsoever and shall reimburse Thisconnect completely for all damages suffered by disconnect following their acts.

7. Limitations of liability

7.1. Thisconnect pays the closest attention to the Content of the Website. This Content is however prone to amendments, can always be removed and is made available to the User without any explicit or implicit guarantees regarding its correctness. Thisconnectshall not be held liable for the damages caused by the use of the Content of its Website, regardless of the fact that it seems accurate or not, nor for the damages caused by the use or circulation of this Content.

7.2. Thisconnect emphasizes that it is not the author of the content written by the Participating Shops or on the Baby Sites and that it is not liable for this content.

Thisconnect does not guarantee that the content of the Participating Shops on its pages complies to all applicable laws or does not infringe the rights or interests of Users, Participating Shops or third parties, nor that these are accurate, complete and up-to-date. Thisconnect disclaims all liability for the content of the the Participating Shops which would appear to infringe the rights of third parties, the criminal laws in force or the public order and morality. If the User or the Participating Shop notices the presence of such content, they shall immediately inform Thisconnect, so that it may take the appropriate action.

Only the Participating Shop that has posted the content is liable for that content and for the possible resulting claims or legal implications. The Participating Shop will compensate Thisconnect and will then safeguard it from any claim, and associated fees, of the Participating Shops, authorities or third parties against Thisconnect resulting from any kind of breach related to the content of the Participating Shop is exclusively liable.

7.3. Thisconnect disclaims all liability for the service offered by the Participating Shops.

Thisconnect does not intervene and is no party in the relationship between the Users and Participating Shops, or in the possible contract between them. Thisconnect is therefore not liable for the disagreements which would arise between Users and Participating Shops, for the content of the contract mentioned earlier, or for the interpretation or execution of it.

Thisconnect disclaims all liability if:

  • The Participating Shop does not receive orders or does not receive them correctly;
  • The Participating Shops do not fulfill their obligations towards the User;
  • The Participating Shops amend or do not respect the initial conditions of their goods or services;
  • Goods or services that were ordered by the User are out of stock or are not delivered, regardless if there was a previous notice or not and whether the absence of delivery was justified or not;
  • The price of the goods or services is raises after the order is made, regardless if there was a previous notice or not and whether the price raise was justified or not;
  • The Offer of goods or services is misleading or constitutes breaches of the Law of April 6, 2010 on Market Practices and Consumer Protection;
  • The Participating Shops infringe any law or prescript in force or the rights or interests of Users, other Participating Shops or third parties;
  • Any problem whatsoever that intervenes in the relationship between the Participating Shops and the Users.

Thisconnect shall not accept any claims by Users if such claim is related to a Participating Shop that does not respect the conditions of its offer or to its contract obligations.

7.4. Thisconnect undertakes to provide access to its Website 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Due to the technical features of internet and of computer processes, and the necessity of periodic maintenance, update and upgrade, Thisconnect cannot guarantee an uninterrupted access to its Website. Thisconnect will make every effort to remedy the reasonable cases of discontinuance or suspension of the access as soon as possible. Such discontinuance or suspension are inherent to the providing of services on the internet and will not constitute a shortcoming by Thisconnect, even though they take place during the Day of the Shop. They shall not give rise to any penalty or compensation.

7.5. The websites, including the websites of the Participating Shops, to which the Website occasionally refers are not managed, hosted or maintained by Thisconnect. Thisconnect is not liable for the content of these sites, for the links referring to them or for the amendments and updates made on them.

7.6. Thisconnect does not guarantee that Users' e-mails cannot be intercepted or modified by third parties. Thisconnect is not liable for (the consequences of) the sending and/or late processing of emails or other electronic messages that are sent to us.

8. Fair and safe use of the Website

By Registration and use of the Website, the User undertakes to:

  • Use the Website in accordance with these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy;
  • Behave as a responsible and careful user of internet;
  • Not act in any way that could harm Thisconnect;
  • Not be registered on the Website under different User's names;
  • Provide accurate, up-to-date and complete User information;
  • Not use the identity of a third party or entity or use a fake personal or company name;
  • Not use a user's name / password that does not belong to him;
  • Make sure as far as possible to keep his user's name / password / code secret and make sure that they are not used by third parties;
  • Notify Thisconnect immediately in case of any use of his user's name / password / code that would not have been allowed;
  • Notify Thisconnect immediately in case of any breach, even if only potential, of the security of the Website or third parties' rights;
  • Make sure to be log out after each log on on the Website;
  • Not infringe, copy, spread, sell, give to third parties or use the security measures established by the Website or the access codes;
  • Never disturb the access or working of the computer structure of the Website;
  • Protect in an adequate way his data's, software, computer processing or telecom against virus and other similar risks, including computer hacking.

9. Intellectual property

Thisconnect is and always will be the sole owner of all the intellectual property rights related to the Website and to the Services. The User undertakes to not copy, sell or use in any way or any shape, entirely or partially, the elements making up the Website or the Service. These elements include notably trademarks, texts and articles, software's, databases, forms, domain names, corporate names, product names, logos, graphic elements and illustrations, graphs, music's, color combinations, slogans, lays outs, settlement sheets and any other element of the Website or of the Services that is prone to protection.

10. Payments

Customers pay the reserved goods directly to the participating store of their choice and not to Listedenaissance.be and/or Geboortelijst.be.

11. General provisions

11.1. Adaptations
Any new versions of these Terms of Use will be available on the Website and will apply to the User as of his first visit following this modification. As of this visit, the User will be presumed to have read the modifications and to have agreed to them. Therefore, it is important to check the date of the last update at the top of the present Terms at every new visit.

11.2. Applicable law and jurisdiction clause
These Terms of Use are managed, interpreted and executed in accordance with the Belgian law that is the only law applicable to litigation.

The courts of Brussels are exclusively competent for any kind of disagreement that could arise from the interpretation or execution of the present Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

11.3. Agreement
By using the Website, the User agrees to all the clauses of the present Terms of Use.

11.4. Language of the Terms of Use
The original language in which the present Terms of Use were written is Dutch. This first version was then translated to French and English. In the event of contradiction, difference or problems of interpretation between these three versions, the Dutch version will have priority and be worth as a reference.

11.5. Contact
For further information or any suggestion concerning these Terms of Use, you can contact us here: bvba Thisconnect, Evenbroekveld 8, B-9420, Erpe-Mere, Belgium or at info@geboortelijst.be.

Any complaint or objection must be addressed to the address mentioned earlier and sent by post.

Any communication made by Thisconnect to the User happens by the Website or the User's email.

Conditions d'utilisation

Nous vous remercions pour votre visite sur notre site accessible aux adresses www.geboortelijst.be, www.listedenaissance.be, www.listedenaissance.ma ou www.babywebsite.be, ci-après le "Site internet", géré par la sprl Thisconnect, dont le siège social est établi à B-9420 Erpe-Mere, Evenbroekveld 8, Belgique, inscrite à la B.C.E. n°0833.397.373, ci-après dénommée "Thisconnect".

Lisez attentivement ces Conditions d'utilisation. Celles-ci déterminent les conditions de l'accès et de l'utilisation du Site internet.

A chaque inscription (ci-après "Inscription"), il vous sera demandé de confirmer que vous avez bien pris connaissance des présentes Conditions d'utilisation et que vous acceptez le caractère contraignant de leur contenu. Votre visite sur le Site internet et, le cas échéant, l'activation de votre Site Bébé, la création de votre liste de naissance ou la publication de photos de votre bébé impliquent automatiquement la prise de connaissance et l'acceptation de ces Conditions d'utilisation.

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation peuvent être consultées à tout moment sur le Site Internet.

1. Objet du Site internet

1.1. Le Site Internet permet aux parents de créer et de gérer une ou plusieurs listes de naissance en ligne. Le Site Internet permet également aux parents d'un nouveau-né de créer un site web personnel pour leur enfant (ci-après le "Site Bébé")

1.2. Pour des raisons de responsabilité, Thisconnect travaille exclusivement avec des magasins qui ont signé un contrat de collaboration, dans lequel ils acceptent le concept de Thisconnect (ci-après « les Magasins Participants »). Les Utilisateurs ne peuvent recevoir d'Offres spéciales que de la part de ces Magasins Participants. C'est uniquement auprès de ces magasins que vous pouvez créer une liste de naissance.

Thisconnect se réserve le droit d'enlever du site immédiatement, unilatéralement et sans préavis ou notification préalable, tout Site Bébé mentionnant des activités d'un magasin non-participant, en ce compris, entres autres, mais pas exclusivement, des mentions de nom, logo, descriptions, insinuations, etc... Dans ce cas, le compte de l'Utilisateur peut être bloqué ou désactivé unilatéralement, immédiatement et sans aucun préavis ou notification préalable.

2. Application et force contraignante

2.1. Ces Conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent dans tous les cas d'utilisation du Site internet que ce soit lors des consultations du contenu du celui-ci ou lors de la publication d'informations et photos via votre propre Site Bébé.

2.2. L'Utilisateur déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes Conditions d'utilisation et accepter le caractère contraignant de leur contenu.

3. Définitions

Dans le cadre des présentes Conditions d'utilisation et Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée, on entend par :

  • "Compte": le compte d'utilisation personnel créé par le Site internet après enregistrement et remplissage du Formulaire d'inscription par l'Utilisateur.
  • "Conditions d'utilisation": les conditions d'utilisation règlent notamment l'accès et l'utilisation du Site internet.
  • "Formulaire d'inscription": le formulaire (électronique) par lequel une personne s'inscrit en tant qu'Utilisateur du Site internet.
  • "Liste de naissance": la liste que les jeunes parents peuvent créer auprès d'un des Magasins Participants et qui est présentée aux visiteurs du site, qui peuvent y choisir des articles cadeau pour le nouveau-né.
  • "Magasins Participants": les magasins ayant conclu un contrat de collaboration avec Thisconnect et qui se présentent aux Utilisateurs sur le Site Internet.
  • "Service": le service gratuit offert par Thisconnect à l'Utilisateur qui consiste en un programme en ligne mettant à disposition des listes de naissance dans les Magasins Participants et la possibilité pour ces Magasins Participants de présenter des articles aux Utilisateurs. La possibilité de créer un Site Bébé est compris dans le service de Thisconnect.
  • "Site Bébé": l'espace internet offert aux parents en vue d'y créer un site personnalisé pour leur enfant.
  • "Site internet": les Sites internet de Thisconnect dont les adresses sont : www.geboortelijst.be ou www.listedenaissance.be, www.listedenaissance.ma ou www.baby-website.be.
  • "Utilisateur": la personne physique qui utilise le Site internet.

4. Utilisateurs

4.1. L'utilisation du Site internet et l'Inscription sur celui-ci sont gratuites pour les Utilisateurs et sont réservées aux personnes physiques.

Thisconnect se réserve le droit de fermer, unilatéralement, immédiatement, définitivement et sans avertissement préalable, le Compte de tout Utilisateur qui ne respecte pas les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation et Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée.

4.2. L'Utilisateur garantit, par l'acceptation de ces Conditions d'Utilisation, avoir atteint l'âge de 18 ans. Thisconnect se réserve le droit de fermer, unilatéralement, immédiatement, définitivement et sans avertissement préalable, le Compte de tout Utilisateur qui ne semble pas appartenir à une personne majeure.

5. Enregistrement sur le Site internet

5.1. S'il souhaite pouvoir créer une Liste de naissance ou un Site Bébé, l'Utilisateur doit compléter ses Données à Caractère Personnel sur le Formulaire d'Inscription disponible sur le Site internet. Ce Formulaire doit être complété correctement et entièrement.

5.2. Les Utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à faire usage de l'identité d'un tiers, de proxys ou d'adresses mails temporaires.

Il est interdit d'utiliser plusieurs noms d'Utilisateur.

5.3. Lors de son Inscription, l'Utilisateur doit marquer son accord avec les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation, en cochant une case prévue à cet effet.

5.4. Thisconnect se réserve le droit d'accepter ou non l'Inscription. L'Inscription peut, entre autres, être refusée pour les motifs suivants:

  • L'Utilisateur ne communique pas les données demandées pour l'identification;
  • L'Utilisateur ne se conforme pas à une ou plusieurs obligations formulées dans ces Conditions d'Utilisation, ne s'y est pas conformé auparavant ou Thisconnect peut raisonnablement supposer qu'il ne se conformera pas à ces obligations dans le futur;
  • Toute autre raison sur base de laquelle Thisconnect peut raisonnablement juger que l'Inscription ne peut pas être acceptée.

5.5. Dès l'instant où son Inscription est complète, l'Utilisateur peut soit créer sa Liste de naissance ou son Site Bébé, soit acheter les articles cadeau d'une Liste de naissance.

6. Publier du contenu sur le Site Bébé

6.1. L'Utilisateur est et demeure toujours responsable du contenu qu'il ou elle place ou a placé sur son Site Bébé.

6.2. L'Utilisateur publiera exclusivement du contenu sur le bébé pour qui le Site Bébé a été créé et ne diffusera aucun commentaire sur ou ne renverra pas vers d'autres magasins que les Magasins Participants.

Thisconnect se réserve le droit de supprimer ou d'éditer tout contenu de manière unilatérale, immédiate, définitive et sans préavis ou notification préalable.

6.3. Thisconnect se réserve le droit, suivant son interprétation et à son gré, de prévenir les Utilisateurs, de leur interdire provisoirement ou définitivement l'accès au Site Internet au moyen d'une interdiction IP, de réduire, censurer, anonymiser ou supprimer leurs contributions.

6.4. Un contenu agressif, illégal, menaçant, injurieux, calomnieux, vulgaire, obscène, raciste, trompeur, impoli ou, d'une quelconque manière, inapproprié ou inadapté n'est pas autorisé.

6.5. Les Utilisateurs ne sont pas autorisés à mentionner ou renvoyer vers des informations personnelles (comme entre autres, les numéros de téléphone, les adresses e-mails, les adresses privées) d'autres personnes dans le contenu de leur Site Bébé ou de mentionner les sites internet, adresses e-mails, noms ou d'autres données de magasins non participants.

6.6. Il est interdit de placer des publicités sur le Site internet ou de promouvoir tout type d'entreprises commerciales et non-commerciales ou de faire usage d'hyperliens vers ces sites internet.

6.7. Il est interdit de placer du contenu qui renvoie ou fait le lien vers des sites internet qui outrepassent les limites de la légalité et/ou de la morale.

6.8. Il est interdit de placer des photos (ou d'autres images) d'autres personnes que les parents et le bébé par ou pour qui le Site Bébé a été créé, sur le Site internet sans leur autorisation.

6.9. Les Utilisateurs ne peuvent publier que du texte ou des images dont ils ont les droits d'auteur ou pour lesquels ils ont l'autorisation de diffuser et de reproduire ces contributions par voie électronique.

6.10. Thisconnect n'a pas la responsabilité de surveiller le site web à cet effet et n'est dès lors pas responsable pour le contenu du matériel envoyé ou publié directement par les Utilisateurs. À tout moment, lorsqu'elle prend ou reçoit connaissance d'une atteinte aux présentes Conditions d'Utilisation, à une loi en vigueur ou aux droits ou intérêts de tiers ou de Thisconnect même, Thisconnect peut toutefois décider en toute indépendance et discrétion, de supprimer le contenu, par exemple si Thisconnect est d'avis que le contenu est contraire aux bonnes mœurs, est discriminatoire, viole la vie privée de quelqu'un, peut constituer un obstacle au fonctionnement du Site internet, a des motifs commerciaux, appelle à la violence ou à un comportement illégal ou porte atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle d‘autres personnes (y compris les droits d'auteur et les droits voisins).

6.11. L'Utilisateur tient Thisconnect indemne de toute demande des Magasins Participants, des autorités ou de tiers sur base d'une infraction quelle qu'elle soit, et indemnisera intégralement Thisconnect pour tout dommage qu'elle subirait suite à l'intervention de l'Utilisateur.

7. Limitation de responsabilité

7.1. Thisconnect consacre la plus grande attention et le plus grand soin possibles au Contenu de son Site internet. Ce Contenu est toutefois sujet à des modifications, peut être supprimé de tout temps et est mis à disposition de l'Utilisateur sans garanties explicites ou implicites concernant son exactitude. Thisconnect n'est pas responsable des dégâts causés par l'utilisation du Contenu de son Site internet, indépendamment du fait que celui-ci semble correct ou incorrect, ni des dégâts provoqués par l'utilisation ou la diffusion de ce Contenu.

7.2. Thisconnect souligne qu'elle n'est pas l'auteur des Présentations et Offres des Magasins Participants et qu'elle n'est pas responsable de leur contenu.

Thisconnect ne garantit pas que les Présentations et Offres des Magasins Participants visibles sur ses pages ne violent pas les lois en vigueur ou ne portent pas atteinte aux droits et intérêts des Utilisateurs, Magasins Participants ou tiers, ni que celles-ci soient correctes, complètes et mises à jour. Thisconnect décline toute responsabilité pour le contenu des Présentations et Offres provenant des Magasins Participants et qui sembleraient être contraires aux droits des tiers, aux lois pénales en vigueur ou à l'ordre public et aux bonnes mœurs. Si l'Utilisateur ou le Magasin Participant constate la présence d'un tel contenu, il doit inévitablement en tenir Thisconnect informé, de telle sorte que cette dernière puisse prendre les mesures qui s'imposent.

Seul le Magasin Participant qui a placé la Présentation ou proposé l'Offre est par conséquent responsable du contenu de cette Présentation ou Offre et des plaintes ou conséquences juridiques éventuelles qui en découleraient. Le Magasin Participant indemnisera Thisconnect et sera dès lors garant envers Thisconnect de toute demande de dédommagement, ainsi que des coûts qui y sont associés, formulée par des Utilisateurs ou des tiers et qui provient d'un manquement lié au contenu de la Présentation ou Offre duquel le Magasin Participant est exclusivement responsable.

7.3. Thisconnect décline en outre toute responsabilité pour la mise à disposition de Listes de naissance par les Magasins Participants.

Thisconnect n'intervient pas et n'est pas partie à la relation entre Utilisateurs et Magasins Participants, ni à l'éventuel contrat conclu entre eux. Thisconnect n'est par conséquent pas responsable des différends qui surviendraient entre Utilisateurs et Magasins Participants, ni du contenu du contrat mentionné ci-dessus, ni de l'interprétation ou de l'exécution de celui-ci.

Thisconnect décline toute responsabilité si:

  • Les Magasins Participants ne reçoivent pas ou partiellement les commandes de l'Utilisateur;
  • Les Magasins Participants modifient ou ne respectent pas les conditions proposées pour leurs Offres;
  • Les Magasins Participants ne respectent pas leurs obligations envers les Utilisateurs;
  • Le Produit, après avoir été acceptée par l'Utilisateur mais avant son exécution par le Magasin Participant, a été retirée, que ce retrait ait ou non fait l'objet d'un avertissement préalable et qu'il ait ou non été justifié;
  • Le prix de l'Offre après son acceptation par l'Utilisateur augmente, que cette augmentation ait ou non fait l'objet d'un avertissement préalable et qu'elle ait ou non été justifiée;
  • L'Offre ou l'achat éventuel qui en découlerait sont trompeurs ou constituent des manquements à la Loi du 6 avril 2010 relative aux pratiques du marché et à la protection du consommateur;
  • Les Magasins Participants portent atteinte à une quelconque loi ou prescription en vigueur ou aux droits et intérêts des Utilisateurs, des autres Magasins Participants ou de tiers;
  • Tout problème quel qu'il soit qui intervient dans la relation entre les Magasins Participants et les Utilisateurs.

Thisconnect n'acceptera aucune plainte introduite à son encontre par un Utilisateur en lien avec un Magasin Participant qui ne respecte pas les conditions de son Offre ou les obligations découlant du contrat.

7.4. Thisconnect met tout en œuvre pour fournir l'accès à son Site internet 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Eu égard aux caractéristiques techniques d'internet et des procédés informatiques, et à la nécessité d'un entretien, d'une mise à jour et d'un upgrade périodique, Thisconnect ne peut garantir un accès ininterrompu à son Site internet. Thisconnect mettra tout en œuvre pour remédier dans les meilleurs délais aux cas d'interruption ou de suspension d'accès qui soient raisonnables. De telles interruptions ou suspensions d'accès sont en effet propres à la fourniture de services par internet et ne pourront donc être assimilées à des manquements dans le chef de Thisconnect. Elles ne pourront en aucun cas entraîner de sanction ou d'indemnité dans son chef.

7.5. Les Sites internet, y compris les sites internet des Magasins Participants, auxquels il est occasionnellement renvoyé ne sont pas gérés, abrités ou entretenus par Thisconnect. Thisconnect n'est pas responsable du contenu de tels sites, ni des liens opérés vers ceux-ci ou encore des modifications et mises à jour effectuées par ceux-ci.

7.6. Thisconnect ne garantit pas que les messages des Utilisateurs, envoyés par e-mail, ne puissent pas être interceptés ou modifiés par des tiers. Thisconnect n'est pas non plus responsable de(s conséquences de) l'envoi et/ou du traitement tardif des e-mails ou autres messages électroniques qui lui sont envoyés.

8. Utilisation correcte et sûre du Site internet

L'Utilisateur s'engage par le biais de son inscription et lors de l'utilisation du Site internet à :

  • Utiliser le Site internet conformément à ces Conditions d'Utilisation et aux Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée du Site internet;
  • Se comporter comme un Utilisateur d'internet responsable et prudent;
  • Ne pas poser d'actes qui peuvent provoquer un quelconque dommage à Thisconnect;
  • Ne pas être inscrit sur le Site internet sous différents noms d'Utilisateur;
  • Fournir des informations d'Utilisateur qui soient correctes, à jour, précises et complètes;
  • Ne pas utiliser l'identité d'un tiers ou d'une entité tierce ni utiliser un faux nom ou une fausse dénomination;
  • Ne pas utiliser de nom d'Utilisateur/mot de passe/code qui ne lui appartient pas;
  • Veiller autant que faire se peut à maintenir son nom d'Utilisateur/mot de passe/code secret et veiller à ce qu'il ne soit pas utilisé par un tiers;
  • Notifier immédiatement à Thisconnect toute utilisation de son nom d'Utilisateur/mot de passe/code qui n'aurait pas été autorisée;
  • Notifier immédiatement à Thisconnect toute atteinte, même éventuelle, à la sécurité du Site internet ou aux droits des tiers;
  • S'assurer de s'être bien déconnecté après chaque session sur le Site internet;
  • Ne pas violer, copier, diffuser, vendre, transmettre à des tiers ou utiliser les mesures de sécurité établies par le Site internet ou les codes d'accès;
  • Ne perturber en aucun cas l'accès ou l'utilisation de la structure informatique liée au Site internet;
  • Protéger de manière adéquate ses données, son software et son système informatique ou système de télécommunication contre les virus et autres risques similaires, dont notamment le piratage informatique.

9. Propriété intellectuelle

Thisconnect est et restera le propriétaire exclusif de l'ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle rattachés au Site internet et aux Services fournis. L'Utilisateur s'engage à ne pas copier, vendre ou utiliser de quelque manière ou de quelque forme que ce soit, entièrement ou partiellement, les éléments composant le Site internet ou le Service. Ces éléments visent notamment la marque, les textes et articles, les bases de données, les formulaires, les noms de domaine, les dénominations de produits, les logos, les éléments et illustrations graphiques, les graphiques, la musique, la combinaison de couleurs, les slogans, la mise en page et tout autre élément du Site internet ou des Services qui soit sujet à protection.

10. Paiements

Les clients doivent payer la marchandise réservée directement depuis le magasin choisi, et non pas sur le site web (Listedenaissance.be).

11. Dispositions générales

11.1. Adaptations
L'éventuelle nouvelle version de ces Conditions d'utilisation et Règles de Protection de la Vie Privée sera disponible sur le Site internet et applicable à l'Utilisateur dès sa première visite suivant cette modification. Depuis cette visite, l'Utilisateur sera en effet supposé avoir pris connaissance des modifications et les accepter, d'où l'importance de vérifier, à chaque nouvelle visite, la date de mise à jour mentionnée en titre des présentes conditions.

11.2. Droit applicable et Juridiction compétente
Ces Conditions d'utilisation sont régies, interprétées et exécutées conformément au droit belge, seul droit applicable en cas de litige.

Les Tribunaux de l'arrondissement judiciaire de Bruxelles sont exclusivement compétents pour tout litige qui pourrait naître de l'interprétation ou de l'exécution des présentes Conditions d'utilisation.

11.3. Acceptation
En utilisant le Site internet, l'Utilisateur marque son accord sur l'ensemble des clauses des présentes Conditions d'utilisation.

11.4. Langue des Conditions d'Utilisation
La langue initiale dans laquelle les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation ont été rédigées est le néerlandais. Cette version originelle a alors été traduite en français et anglais. En cas de contradiction, divergence ou de problèmes d'interprétation entre ces trois versions, la version néerlandophone fera foi et vaudra comme référence.

11.5. Contact
Pour toute information complémentaire ou toute remarque concernant ces Conditions d'utilisation, contactez-nous à l'adresse suivante : sprl Thisconnect, Evenbroekveld 8, B-9420 Erpe-Mere, Belgique ou via le courriel info@listedenaissance.be.

Toute plainte ou contestation doit être adressée par courrier recommandé à l'adresse mentionnée ci-dessus.

Toute communication par Thisconnect à l'Utilisateur se fait par le Site internet ou via l'email de l'Utilisateur.